Lecturer

Prof. Dr. H. Wahyudin, M.Pd.

Email : wahyudin.mat@upi.edu

Homepage| Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Prof. H. Yaya S. Kusumah, M.Sc., Ph.D

Email : yskusumah@upi.edu

Homepage| Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta| Staff Handbook

Prof. Dr. H. Darhim, M.Si.

Email :

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Prof. Dr. H. Didi Suryadi, M.Ed.

Email : didisuryadi@upi.edu

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Prof. Dr. H. Tatang Herman, M.Ed.

Email : tatangherman@upi.edu

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Prof. Dr. H. Nanang Priatna, M.Pd.

Email : nanang_priatna@upi.edu

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Prof. Turmudi, M.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Rizky Rosjanuardi, M.Si.

Dra. Encum Sumiaty, M.Si.

Jpeg

Drs. Nar Herrhyanto, M.Pd.

Dr. Jarnawi Afgani Dahlan, M.Kes.

Dra. Hj. Ade Rohayati, M.Pd.

Dr. Nurjanah, M.Pd.

Email : nurjanah@upi.edu

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Drs. H. Firdaus, M.Pd.

Email :

Homepage | Google Scholar | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Dr. H. Endang Cahya Mulyaning A., M.Si.

Dr. Dadang Juandi, M.Si.

Suhendra, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Hj. Entit Puspita, S.Pd., M.Si.

Siti Fatimah, S.Pd., M.Si., Ph.D.

Dr. H. Kusnandi, M.Si.

Email : kusnandi@upi.edu 

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Dra. Hj. Rini Marwati, M.S.

Dr. H. Sufyani Prabawanto, M.Ed.

Dr. Elah Nurlaelah, M.Si.

Email :  elah_nurlaelah@upi.edu

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Dr. Bambang Avip Priatna Martadiputra, M.Si.

Dr. Dadan Dasari, M.Si.

Drs. H. Asep Syarif Hidayat, M.S

Dr. H. Cece Kustiawan, M.Si.

Dr. Dian Usdiyana, M.Si.

Hj. Dewi Rachmatin, S.Si., M.Si.

Lukman, S.Si., M.Si.

Email : lukman12@upi.edu 

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Dr. Hj. Aan Hasanah, M.Pd.

Dr. Kartika Yulianti, S.Pd., M.Si

Tia Purniati, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Dr. Sumanang Muhtar Gozali, M.Si.

Husty Serviana Husain, S.Si., M.Si.

Al Jupri, S.Pd., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Dr. Khusnul Novianingsih, S.Si., M.Si.

Eyus Sudihartinih, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Fitriani Agustina, S.Si, M.Si.

Imam Nugraha Albania, M.Pd., Ph.D.

Isnie Yusnitha, S.Si., M.Ed.

Ririn Sispiyati, S.Si., M.Si.

Utari Wijayanti, S.Si., M.Kom.

Email : utari@upi.edu

Homepage | Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta | Staff Handbook

Dr. Al Azhary Masta, M.Si.