Prof. Dr. H. Wahyudin, M.Pd.

Email : 

Homepage  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Prof. H. Yaya S. Kusumah, M.Sc., Ph.D

Prof. Dr. H. Darhim, M.Si.

Email : 

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook 

Prof. Dr. H. Didi Suryadi, M.Ed.

Email : 

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Prof. Dr. H. Tatang Herman, M.Ed.

Email : tatangherman@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Prof. Dr. H. Nanang Priatna, M.Pd.

Email : nanang_priatna@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Prof. Turmudi, M.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Rizky Rosjanuardi, M.Si.

Email : rizky@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Drs. Endang Dedy, M.Si.

Email : endangdedy@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dra. Encum Sumiaty, M.Si.

Jpeg

Drs. Nar Herrhyanto, M.Pd.

Email : HerrhyantoN@gmail.com

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Jarnawi Afgani Dahlan, M.Kes.

Dra. Hj. Ade Rohayati, M.Pd.

Dr. Nurjanah, M.Pd.

Email : nurjanah@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Drs. H. Firdaus, M.Pd.

Email :

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. H. Endang Cahya Mulyaning A., M.Si.

Email :

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Dadang Juandi, M.Si.

Email : dadang,juandi@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Suhendra, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Email : suhendra_upi@yahoo.com

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Hj. Entit Puspita, S.Pd., M.Si.

Siti Fatimah, S.Pd., M.Si., Ph.D.

Email : sitifatimah@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. H. Kusnandi, M.Si.

Email : kusnandi2010@yahoo.com

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dra. Hj. Rini Marwati, M.S.

Email : rinimarwati@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. H. Sufyani Prabawanto, M.Ed.

Dr. Elah Nurlaelah, M.Si.

Email : azela_bdg@yahoo.com

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook 

Dr. Bambang Avip Priatna Martadiputra, M.Si.

Email : bambangavip@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Dadan Dasari, M.Si.

Email : dasari@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Drs. H. Asep Syarif Hidayat, M.S

Dr. H. Cece Kustiawan, M.Si.

Email : cecekustiawan@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Dian Usdiyana, M.Si.

Email : Dianusdy@yahoo.com

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Hj. Dewi Rachmatin, S.Si., M.Si.

Email : dewirachmatin@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Lukman, S.Si., M.Si.

Email : –

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Hj. Aan Hasanah, M.Pd.

Email : 

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Kartika Yulianti, S.Pd., M.Si

Email : ykar_tika@yahoo.com

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Tia Purniati, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Email : tpurniati@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Sumanang Muhtar Gozali, M.Si.

Husty Serviana Husain, S.Si., M.Si.

Email : serviana@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Al Jupri, S.Pd., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Dr. Khusnul Novianingsih, S.Si., M.Si.

Email : k_novianingsih@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Eyus Sudihartinih, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Email : eyuss84@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Fitriani Agustina, S.Si, M.Si.

Email : fitriani_agustina@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Imam Nugraha Albania, M.Pd., Ph.D.

Email :

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Isnie Yusnitha, S.Si., M.Ed.

Ririn Sispiyati, S.Si., M.Si.

Utari Wijayanti, S.Si., M.Kom.

Email : utari@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook

Dr. Al Azhary Masta, M.Si.

Email : alazhari.masta@upi.edu

Homepage  |  Google Scholar  |  Sinta  |  Staff Handbook