Berikut ini daftar nama-nama dosen yang mengajar di Departemen Pendidikan Matematika UPI

Nama Dosen No Kode Dosen Email
Al Jupri, S.Pd., M.Sc., Ph.D. 2312 al_jupri2009@yahoo.com aljupri@upi.edu
Dr. Kartika Yulianti, S.Pd., M.Si 2316 ykar_tika@yahoo.com
Eyus Sudihartinih, M.Pd. 2661 eyus_sudih4rtinih@yahoo.co.id
Ririn Sispiyati, S.Si., M.Si. 2314
Al Azhary Masta, S.Si., M.Si. 2891 al_math_bangka@yahoo.com
Isnie Yusnitha, S.Si., M.Ed. 2771 isnie.yusnitha@gmail.com
Utari Wijayanti, S.Si., M.Kom. 2695 utari@upi.edu
Dewi Rachmatin, S.Si., M.Si. 1916
Dr. Sumanang Muhtar G S.Si, M.Si. 2313
Dr. Hj. Aan Hasanah, ST., M.Pd. 2350
Tia Purniati, S.Pd., M.Pd. 2500
Fitriani Agustina, S.Si, M.Si. 2315 fitrie_wardhana@yahoo.com
Khusnul Novianingsih, S.Si., M.Si. 2589 khusnuln@yahoo.com
Prof. H. Yaya S. Kusumah, M.Sc., Ph.D 0727 yskusumah@upi.edu
Dra. Hj. Ade Rohayati, M.Pd. 0814 aderohayati_upi@yahoo.com
Drs. Turmudi, M.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D. 0962 turmudi_ah@yahoo.com
Dra. Entit Puspita, M.Si. 1914 entit@upi.edu
Dr. H. Sufyani P., M.Ed. 0934
Dr. Elah Nurlaelah, M.Si. 1656 azela_bdg@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. H. Wahyudin, M.Pd. 0396
Prof. Dr. H. Didi Suryadi, M.Ed. 0726
Prof. Dr. Darhim, M.Si. 0518
Prof. Dr. H. Tatang Herman, M.Ed. 1654
Prof. Dr. H. Nanang Priatna, M.Pd. 1187 nanang_priatna@yahoo.com
Dr. H. Karso, M. M.Pd. 0519 karso_upi@yahoo.com
Drs. Endang Dedy, M.Si. 0732 endangdedy@yahoo.com
Drs. H. Firdaus, M.Pd. 0716
Drs. Nar Herrhyanto, M.Pd. 1089 Herry_stat@yahoo.co.id
Dra. Encum Sumiaty, M.Si. 1324 e.sumiaty@yahoo.com
Dr. Endang Cahya MA, M.Si. 1404
Dr. Nurjanah, M.Pd. 1408 nurjanahfattah@yahoo.co.id
Dr. Jarnawi Afgani D, M.Kes. 1653
Dr. H. Dadang Juandi, M.Si. 1720 D4d4ngdj@yahoo.com
Drs. Suhendra, M.Ed. 1652 suhendra_upi@yahoo.com
Dr. Siti Fatimah, M.Si., Ph.D. 1913 sitifatimah_bdg@yahoo.com
Drs. Maman Suherman, M.Si. 0514 Mans_Mat@yahoo.com
Dr. Dadan Dasari, M.Si. 1655
Dr. Endang Mulyana, M.Pd. 0967 emul2005@plasa.com
Drs. H. Asep Syarif H., M.Si. 0728
Drs. Bambang Avip P., M.Si. 1406 bambang_avip@yahoo.com
Dra. Hj. Rini Marwati, M.Si. 1405 rini_marwati@yahoo.co.id
Drs. H. Cece Kustiawan, M.Si. 1719 cecekustiawan@yahoo.com
Dr. Kusnandi, M.Si. 1800 kusnandi2010@yahoo.com
Dra. Dian Usdiyana, M.Si. 0964 Dianusdy@yahoo.com
Lukman, S.Si., M.Si. 1911
Dr. Rizky Rosjanuardi, M.Si. 1801 rizky@upi.edu
Husty Serviana Husain, M.Si. 2588 chery_husty@yahoo.com